No one can make you feel inferior without your permission.
Membership Cancellation Policy
We are confident our program has empowered you with the knowledge and tools to your weight loss success and taught you how to adopt a new healthy way of eating and living. However, if you wish to stop your membership we ask you do so at least 5 days prior to your next billing period or your membership will automatically be renewed and charges applied to the method of payment you entered at registration.
Reminder: If you cancel your membership you can continue to make full use of the member benefits until the end of the then-current membership term. However, your membership will not be renewed after the current term expires. Members are not eligible for a prorated refund on any portion of the membership fee paid for the then-current period.
NOTE: From time to time we may offer promotions and weight loss challenge contests. Members are advised to make sure they are not entered into any promotions or contests before choosing to ‘stop their membership’ or they will be eliminated from the promotion or contest.
How to Stop Your Membership
To stop your membership and Automatic Recurring Billing (ARB) follow the instructions below
1. Enter your username and password below and click ‘Unsubscribe’
2. This will direct you to “Your Membership Information’ page.
3. Select ‘Stop My Membership’ from the lower right menu
4. Follow the steps provided by your original method of payment (PayPal or Authorize.net)
You may also write to accounting@WeightLossVillage.com if you have any questions.
** Reminder – Once you stop your membership your account will remain active and you can enjoy the member benefits until the end of the then current membership term. You membership will not be renewed after that term expires and no future payments will be charged unless you reactivate your account.
Updated: 14 August 2014